Health classes….

I absolutely hate my health class! You might be asking why!! Reason is… I am home-schooled so you can pick the days that you go to school (I go to an enrichment program) so, you can go Monday/Wednesday or Tuesday/Thursday…. and being me I am choosing to go all four days and there are a total of 4 or 5 girls in the class and that includes me… the total number of students in the class is 16 and I am taking this class on Tuesday/Thursday and all of the other girls in the class are taking it on Monday/Wednesday…. so I am the only girl in this class on Tuesday/Thursday! Good thing is, the only motivation I have for this class is that…. I only need the credit to graduate…. that is my motivation and I think it’s pretty darn good!

~My journey through life

Leave a Reply

