Younow

So, I don’t think that I have told you guys this but I love watching video’s on youtube and I found this one person named “IIsuperwomanII” and she was doing a live stream yesterday and so I decided that I would watch for a little bit and I got kind of bored with her live stream (she isn’t boring I promise), I started tripping around the site and I am kind of enjoying it  so far! So I figured that I would stat doing live streams and I have picked a day of the week that I would do them but I don’t have a time frame set yet but I think that I will do it for like an hour or an hour and a half.

Check me out every Saturday from 3-4 or from 3-4:30 (that is PST, Pacific Standard Time.) Thanks!

~My journey through life C:

 

(just type in Younow.com, and on every Saturday I will be posting what channel I will be under and what sub-channel I will be under!)

Leave a Reply

