School…

Hai Friends! I just completed school (like and hour ago), and I get home and ask my mom to get on her power school account (something my school uses to keep track of grades) and I am holding two A’s in the two classes that have added the grades so far! I am so happy that I am holding an A! Can’t believe that so far I am an straight A student (out of the two classes that have put in my grades)! That’s pretty much everything I wanted to share to you guys about school so far! C:

~My journey through life

Leave a Reply

