School homework…

I am so excited! Why?!?!?!?! Maybe because I keep on getting all of my homework done on time! I am so excited about that! Now, I have not gotten my homework done for JROTC yet… but I will be doing that in the morning after I finish with drill practice. I can not wait to see what my grades are for all of my classes once they have posted them! Sorry if I am boring you, but this is super exciting for me. In past school years I have always gotten behind on my homework and that always made me mad… but this year I am actually doing better than most people in high school.

~My journey through life

 

Leave a Reply

