Being sick…

I hate being sick! Why?! Because, it almost always during the school year. Which just sucks right now, because I am so pose to show up for Drill practice in the morning and now I don’t know if I will be able to! It just sucks! I can’t afford to be late or miss Drill practice. There are only 4 of us out of 22 people that actually are above a C in all of our classes and are caught up in homework. Which surprises me because I am the only… let me repeat that… ONLY first year cadet that is with in those 4 people.

That blows my brain that I am the only one though, I mean really?! There are also some seniors that are out of us 4. But hey, on the bright side my Drill Team commander can’t be mad at me because I am… as my mom puts it “One of his star students”… which isn’t a bad thing, but at the same time it’s like wow!

 

~My journey through life

Leave a Reply

