Happy Thanks giving everyone…

Hai guys! So I whether you celebrate thanks giving or not… I wanted to say HAPPY THANKS GIVING! Now, I am going to be completely honest with you all I love thanks giving for the flat fact of the matter that I get to eat turkey! My friends… what are you doing??? sitting on the couch on your computer watching a parade?? Well, that might be me right now…. alright you all caught me off guard…. that is me.

Anyway, since it is thanks giving or “Turkey Day” I thought I would give you all a list of what I am thankful for! So, come on let’s do this!

1. My Family

2. Friends

3. Followers

4. Food

5. Camera’s

 

Yeah… I know it’s short but I didn’t want to bore you all with my list of thankful awesomeness! Now that I have given you all my list of thankfulness I would like to know what you are thankful for! So go ahead and in the comments just go ahead and put in that special list of thankful awesomeness! 🙂

~My journey through life

Leave a Reply

