Phones…

Alright let me tell you the one thing that I can not live without… that would be my phone! About two years ago I got a Motorola atrix 2…. today I got a Samsung galaxy 4…. I freakin love this phone! It is much lighter than my other phone and much thinner. It was kind of nice because I kind of already had an understanding of the device because my mom got a Samsung Galaxy tablet on Wednesday and she let me mess with it for a little bit and I figured out everything but how to get to the stupid settings… lukily at bestbuy there was a test model and I was also able to mess with that two…. lets just say that I did not get bored at bestbuy. Oh and I am typing all of this on my new phone! I lovr it so much! 🙂

~My journey through life

Leave a Reply

