Birthdays…

Alright, so my little sister’s 12th birthday is next week and I have this amazing plan for her birthday! I am going to make her something very special… I think it will put her into tears of joy. Now, I can’t go into the details of it only because she might look at this so I don’t want her to know. But I promise I will post what I did after it has happened… oh this will be by far the best birthday gift that I have ever given her! ๐Ÿ™‚

I love you little sis… you will be so happy… you don’t know when this gift will happen or where! ๐Ÿ™‚

~My journey through life

Leave a Reply

