Winter break…

OH MY GOSH!!!! It is finally here!!! My favorite part of the school year, WINTER BREAK!!!! This is my favorite part because that means no school or homework!!! Sad part is… I do have to do some homework but not that much… 😦  Anyway, winter is my favorite season because well… it has Christmas of course! Yes, I am a religious person…. so I celebrate Jesus’s birth on Christmas but it is not only that I also believe in Santa…. so I enjoy the traditional Christmas stuff. But let’s be honest… us kids just like the presents and spending time with our family! 

Now, I am not sure if I have already mentioned this… but my dad works over in the oil fields and he has to leave two days before Christmas so I will be celebrating Christmas earlier with him and the rest of my family. This will be an interesting Christmas only because this will be an early celebrated Christmas. 

I think that is all for now…. I have no brain power from waking up at 4:30 all week long.. Smheurr…

 

~My journey through life 🙂

Leave a Reply

